Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3
4
Michigan College Access Network Confrerence
Ingham, with attendees from across the state. At Lansing Center Conference Hall
http://www.micollegeaccess.org/events/2019-conference
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lisa King
989-274-1872
lisa@micollegeaccess.org

5
6
7
Northwest High School
Michigan
http://nwschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Marnie Hade
5178174833
marnie.hade@nwschools.org

8
9
10
11
12
Great Lakes Bay Region College Night
Saginaw Valley State University
http://www.svsu.edu/glbrcollegenight
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Zulauf
989 964-4208
jwzulauf@svsu.edu


13
Inland Lakes Secondary School
Cheboygan
http://www.inlandlakes.org/
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Elizabeth Fairbanks
231-238-6868
efairbanks@inlandlakes.org


14
Charlevoix Middle/High School
Michigan
http://www.rayder.net
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Alisa Sauer
231-547-8206
asauer@rayder.net



MOISD College Fair
Ferris State University- University Center
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jeff Stewart
231-591-3118
stewaj10@ferris.edu

15
Mid Michigan College
Isabella
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Chris Pellerito
989-386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

Mid Michigan College
Isabella
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chris Pellerito
989 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

16
17
18
Lake Orion High School
Oakland County
https://www.lakeorionschools.org/high-school-home
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Anthony Palmeri - Assistant Principal
248-693-5420 (x6082)
Anthony.Palmeri@lok12.org

19
Wayne Memorial High school
Wayne
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yvette Jonna-Moore
734-419-2255
jonna-moorey@wwcsd.net

20
Romeo High School
Macomb, Romeo High School
http://romeok12.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Michele Sleeman-Coates
586-752-0245
michele.coates@romeok12.org

21
22
23
24
25
26
Allegan High School
Allegan
https://www.alleganaesa.org/
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Regan Tubbs
269.512.7811
rtubbs@alleganaesa.org


27
28
Henry Ford II High School
MI
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kim Charland
5867971075
Kim.charland@uticak12.org

29
30
31