Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

3
Alpena High School
Michigan (MI)
http://www.alpenaschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mary Daoust
9893585215
daoustm@alpenaschools.com


Monroe County Community College
Monroe
http://www.monroeccc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dr. Joyce Haver
(734) 384-4105
jhaver@monroeccc.edu

Schoolcraft College
Wayne
http://www.schoolcraft.edu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Julie Button
734-462-7456
jbutton@schoolcraft.edu

4
Huron Valley School District
Oakland County, Lakeland High School
http://www.hvs.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Alexandria Phelps
2486768337
alexandria.phelps@hvs.org


5
Hope College
DeVos Fieldhouse
http://hollandareacollegenight.com
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mackenzie Miller
616-395-7850
millerm@hope.edu

Ogemaw Heights High School
Ogemaw County, West Branch, MI
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Kristi Yenna
9893432021
yennak@wbrc.k12.mi.us

Royal Oak High School
Michigan
http://www.royaloakschools.org/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stephanie Kaza
2484358500 X1187
kazas@royaloakschools.org

6
7
8
9
Bloomfield Hills High School
MI
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lou Ann Frantz
248.341.5737
lfrantz@bloomfield.org


West Shore Community College
Mason County
http://www.westshore.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Esmeralda Bennetts
231-843-5946
ebennetts@westshore.edu

10

Traverse Area Intermediate School District/Northwestern Michigan College
Grand Traverse NMC Hagerty Center
http://tbaisd.org
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Terri Sheldon
2319226200
tsheldon@tbaisd.org

Van Buren Technology Center
Van Buren County
http://www.vbisd.org
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staci Bodtke
269.539.5328
sbodtke@vbisd.org

11
Ferndale High School
Oakland County
http://ferndaleschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Daniel Lewis
248-586-8630
daniel.lewis@ferndaleschools.org

Glen Oaks Community College
St. Joseph
http://glenoaks.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adrienne Skinner
269-294-4258
askinner@glenoaks.edu


Mancelona High School
Antrim County, Mancelona High School
http://www.icancollegeaccess.org
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Amy Derrer
231-587-8551 Ex 411
aderrer@cisnwmi.org

North Central Michigan College
Emmet
http://www.ncmich.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Corey Lansing
231.439.6349
clansing@ncmich.edu

12


Oak Park High School
Oakland County
http://www.oakparkschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tannille Winston
248-336-7755
twinsto@oakparkschools.org

Wayne State University
Wayne State University Detroit College Fair
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313-577-4906
lajoyce@wayne.edu

13
Wayne State University
Wayne State University Detroit College Fair
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313-577-4906
lajoyce@wayne.edu

14
15
16
Hillsdale County Community Foundation
Hillsdale College
http://www.abouthccf.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Susan Stout
517-439-5101
s.stout@abouthccf.org

17

Jackson College
Jackson County
http://jccmi.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Victoria Snyder
5179901382
snydervictorig@jccmi.edu

18
Calhoun Area Career Center
MI
http://calhounisd.org/cacc
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jamie Hess
2699682271 ext 5216
hessj@calhounisd.org

Hastings High School
Barry
http://www.hassk12.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cathy Longstreet
269-945-6168
clongstreet@hassk12.org

19
Lansing Community College
Ingham
http://www.lcc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cassie Little
417-483-1253
littlc@lcc.edu

Southfield High School for the Arts & Technology
Oakland
http://www.southfieldk12.org/
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mary David - Career Center Coordinator
248-746-8660
mary.david@southfieldk12.org

20
21
22
23
Sandusky Junior/Senior High School
Sanilac
http://sandusky.k12.mi.us
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sandusky Jr/Sr High School Staff Sandusky Jr/Sr High School
810-648-3407
pchambers@sandusky.k12.mi.us

Troy Athens High School
Oakland
http://www.troy.k12.mi.us
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Rick Rinnan
(586) 823-2966
rrinnan@troy.k12.mi.us

24


Bad Axe High School
Huron County
http://bahs.badaxeps.schooldesk.net/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kortney Ball
9898039011
kball@badaxeps.org


Stoney Creek High School
Oakland, Rochester Hills
http://www.rochester.k12.mi.us
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Aliyah Caggins
248-726-5733
acaggins@rochester.k12.mi.us

25

Tuscola ISD
MI
http://tuscolaisd.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Keri Severt
9896735300
kklein@tuscolaisd.org

26
Adrian College
Lenawee
http://adrian.edu/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lisa Gentry
517-265-1843
lisa.gentry@madisonk12.us

Belding High School
Ionia County
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beth Geldhof
616-527-6540
bgeldhof@ioniaisd.org

Mott Community College
Michigan
9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
regina broomfield
8107620358
regina.broomfield@mcc.edu

27
Baker College of Owosso
Shiawassee
http://www.baker.edu
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Julie Ramirez
(989) 729-3350
jsaute02@baker.edu

28
29
30

31