Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

View Only College Day/Nights
View Only Transfer Student Fairs

College Day/Nights Archive
Transfer Student Fairs Archive

Questions about or updates to the College Day/Nights & Transfer Fair Calendar
should be directed to the chair of the College Day/Night Programs committee.
Program Host Guidelines
Institution/Exhibitor Guidelines
MACRAO Day/Night College Fair Evaluation
College Fair Alternatives
Hosting a Program Checklist

Event Request Form
View Regions Map (pdf)

To see complete event details, click on an event title. The calendar is best printed in landscape.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3
4
College Day/Night
Michigan College Access Network Confrerence
Ingham, with attendees from across the state. At Lansing Center Conference Hall
http://www.micollegeaccess.org/events/2019-conference
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lisa King
989-274-1872
lisa@micollegeaccess.org

5
6
7
College Day/Night
Northwest High School
Michigan
http://nwschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Marnie Hade
5178174833
marnie.hade@nwschools.org

8
9
10
11
Transfer Student Fair
Muskegon Community College
Muskegon
http://www.muskegoncc.edu
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Heidi Romero
231-777-0365
Heidi.Romero@muskegoncc.edu

12
College Day/Night
Great Lakes Bay Region College Night
Saginaw Valley State University
http://www.svsu.edu/glbrcollegenight
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Zulauf
989 964-4208
jwzulauf@svsu.edu

Transfer Student Fair
Northwestern Michigan College
Grand Traverse
http://www.nmc.edu
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Deb Maison
231-995-1280
dmaison@nmc.edu

College Day/Night
Traverse City Central High School
Grand Traverse
https://www.tcaps.net/schools/high-schools/chs/
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kim Fleming
231-933-6543
flemingki2@tcaps.net

13
College Day/Night
Inland Lakes Secondary School
Cheboygan
http://www.inlandlakes.org/
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Elizabeth Fairbanks
231-238-6868
efairbanks@inlandlakes.org

College Day/Night
Waterford Kettering High School
Oakland County
http://www.waterford.k12.mi.us/pages/214/kettering
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
laurie ankoviak
248-673-1261
ankovl01@wsdmi.org

14
College Day/Night
Charlevoix Middle/High School
Michigan
http://www.rayder.net
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Alisa Sauer
231-547-8206
asauer@rayder.net

College Day/Night
Gaylord High School
Otsego
http://www.gaylordschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Hervela
9897053109
hervelaj@gaylord.k12.mi.us

College Day/Night
Marian High School
MI
http://www.marian-hs.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bess Riek
2486441750
briek@marian-hs.org

College Day/Night
MOISD College Fair
Ferris State University- University Center
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jeff Stewart
231-591-3118
stewaj10@ferris.edu

15
College Day/Night
Mid Michigan College
Isabella
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Chris Pellerito
989-386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

College Day/Night
Mid Michigan College
Isabella
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chris Pellerito
989 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

16
17
18
College Day/Night
Lake Orion High School
Oakland County
https://www.lakeorionschools.org/high-school-home
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Anthony Palmeri - Assistant Principal
248-693-5420 (x6082)
Anthony.Palmeri@lok12.org

19
College Day/Night
Wayne Memorial High school
Wayne
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yvette Jonna-Moore
734-419-2255
jonna-moorey@wwcsd.net

20
College Day/Night
Romeo High School
Macomb, Romeo High School
http://romeok12.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Michele Sleeman-Coates
586-752-0245
michele.coates@romeok12.org

21
22
23
24
25
26
College Day/Night
Allegan High School
Allegan
https://www.alleganaesa.org/
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Regan Tubbs
269.512.7811
rtubbs@alleganaesa.org

College Day/Night
Southwestern Michigan College
MI
http://www.swmich.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 AM
Lucian leone
2696875642
lleone@swmich.edu

27
28
College Day/Night
Henry Ford II High School
MI
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kim Charland
5867971075
Kim.charland@uticak12.org

29
30
31