Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

View Only College Day/Nights
View Only Transfer Student Fairs

College Day/Nights Archive
Transfer Student Fairs Archive

Questions about or updates to the College Day/Nights & Transfer Fair Calendar
should be directed to the chair of the College Day/Night Programs committee.
Program Host Guidelines
Institution/Exhibitor Guidelines
MACRAO College Fair Summary Host
MACRAO College Fair Evaluation Exhibitor
College Fair Alternatives
Hosting a Program Checklist

Event Request Form
View Regions Map (pdf)

To see complete event details, click on an event title. The calendar is best printed in landscape.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
College Day/Night
Lake Orion High School
Oakland
http://www.lakeorion.k12.mi.us/lohs
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Janette Jones
2486935420
janette.jones@lok12.org

7
College Day/Night
Northwest High School
http://nwschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Marnie Hade
517-817-4833
marnie.hade@nwschools.org

8
College Day/Night
Marian High School
http://www.marian-hs.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Bess Riek
248-644-3070
briek@marian-hs.org

9
10
11
12
13
College Day/Night
Great Lakes Bay Region College Night
Saginaw Valley State University
http://www.svsu.edu/glbrcollegenight
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jeff Zulauf
989 964-4208
jwzulauf@svsu.edu

14
Transfer Student Fair
Northwestern Michigan College
http://www.nmc.edu
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Deb Maison
231-995-1280
dmaison@nmc.edu

15
College Day/Night
Charlevoix Middle/High School
http://rayder.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jill Baier
231-547-8206
jbaier@rayder.net

College Day/Night
Inland Secondary School
Inland Lakes Secondary School
http://www.inlandlakes.org/
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ashley Schuette
(231) 238-6868, ext. 107
aschuette@inlandlakes.org

College Day/Night
Lincoln Park High School
http://www.lincolnparkpublicschools.com
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Zack Kowalski
313-389-0246 ext. 21009
zackery.kowalski@lpps.info

College Day/Night
Wayne Memorial High School
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Heather Brescol
734-419-2256
brescolh@wwcsd.net

16
College Day/Night
Gaylord High School
http://www.gaylordschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Hervela
(989)731-0969
hervelaj@gaylord.k12.mi.us

17
College Day/Night
Mid Michigan Community College
Harrison Campus
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chris Pellerito
(989) 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

College Day/Night
Mid Michigan Community College
Mt. Pleasant campus
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chris Pellerito
(989) 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

18
19
20
21
22
College Day/Night
MOISD College Fair
Ferris State University
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jeff Stewart
231-591-3118
stewaj10@ferris.edu

College Day/Night
Walled Lake Central High School
http://www.wlcsd.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Dr. Maryjo Hecker
248-956-4804
maryjohecker@wlcsd.org

23

24
25
26
College Day/Night
NACAC - Metro Detroit National College Fair (NACAC sponsored)
Suburban Collection Showplace Expo Center, Novi
http://www.nacacnet.org/college-fairs/SpringNCF/Pages/default.aspx
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dena Russell
248-942-4841
drussell@nmu.edu

27

College Day/Night
NACAC - Metro Detroit National College Fair (NACAC sponsored)
Suburban Collection Showplace Expo Center, Novi
http://www.nacacnet.org/college-fairs/SpringNCF/Pages/default.aspx
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dena Russell
248-942-4841
drussell@nmu.edu

Transfer Student Fair
Oakland Community College
Orchard Ridge Campus
http://www.oaklandcc.edu
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Erin Abraham
248-522-3465
ekabraha@oaklandcc.edu

28
Transfer Student Fair
Oakland Community Colleg
Royal Oak Campus
http://www.oaklandcc.edu
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pat Higgins
248-246-2450
plhiggin@oaklandcc.edu



29
College Day/Night
Ann Arbor Public Schools
Pioneer High School
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
John B. Boshoven
734-994-2027
boshoven@aaps.k12.mi.us

College Day/Night
Lake Shore High School
http://www.lakeshoreschools.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Donna Bates
586-285-8912
dbates@lsps.org

Transfer Student Fair
Oakland Community College
Auburn Hills Campus
http://www.oaklandcc.edu
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pay May
248-232-4350
psmay@oaklandcc.edu

30
31